SweetWater 420 Fest Announces Extensive 2019 Lineup Additions

first_imgFollowing their initial lineup announcement in October, SweetWater 420 Fest has announced a number of additions to their 2019 artist roster.The new additions to the lineup include Joe Russo’s Almost Dead, JJ Grey & Mofro, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Iration, Everyone Orchestra, SunSquabi, Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles, Billy Strings, BIG Something, Cory Wong, Magic City Hippies, Fruition, Pink Talking Fish, Zach Deputy & The Yankees, The Band of Heathens, Aaron Lee Tasjan, Marvel Years, Goth-Trad, Daily Bread, Flow Tribe, Emma Hern, Michal Menert, Exmag, Voodoo Visionary, and many more.Related: Relive The No-Filler Live Music Magic Of SweetWater 420 Fest 2018 [Recap/Videos]The expanded lineup follows the initial announcement featuring Widespread Panic (4 sets over 2 nights), The Avett Brothers, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Rebelution, Moon Taxi, The Claypool Lennon Delirium, Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass, John Medeski’s Mad Skillet, Turkuaz, and KNOWER.SweetWater 420 Fest is set to take place on April 19th–21st at Atlanta, GA’s Centennial Olympic Park. For more information, or to grab your tickets now, head to the festival website.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *